Hallitus

Yhdistyksen hallitus 2017-2018


Päivi Korhonen

Hallituksen jäsen
040-765 3257
paikor@utu.fi

 


Ilkka Pörsti

Puheenjohtaja
ilkka.porsti@uta.fi

 


Timo Strandberg

Hallituksen jäsen
timo.strandberg@oulu.fi

 


Kaj Metsärinne

Hallituksen jäsen
kaj.metsarinne@tyks.fi

 


Antti Jula

Hallituksen jäsen
antti.jula@thl.fi

 


Eero Mervaala

Hallituksen jäsen
eero.mervaala@helsinki.fi

 


Ilkka Kantola

Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.kantola@tyks.fi

 


Heikki Karppanen

Hallituksen jäsen
heikki.karppanen@helsinki.fi

 


Mikko Syvänne

Hallituksen jäsen
mikko.syvanne@sydanliitto.fi

 


Ilkka Tikkanen

Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.tikkanen@helsinki.fi